Respuesta :
Answer:
i think it would be permently if you dont
want that just sighnout
Answer:
you cannot sign back in. deleting it will remove it completely from the system [permanently] and you cannot access it. just sign out if you don't want to completely remove your account.
Explanation:
hope this helps!
~mina